Contact

We understand the challenges involved in pipeline repair and maintenance, so if you have a question or need more information on any of our products, we are here to help you!
Simply fill out the contact form below and one of our experts will get back to you.

SCOTLAND – Kintore

STATS (UK) Ltd
Head Office
STATS House, Tofthills Way
Midmill Industrial Estate
Kintore, Aberdeenshire
Scotland, UK, AB51 0QG

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 772461
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Ron James
+44 (0) 7827 774108

SCOTLAND – Inverurie

STATS (UK) Ltd
Process Plant Solutions
Unit 3, Burghmuir Place
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
Scotland, UK, AB51 4FW

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 772461
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Ron James
+44 (0) 7827 774108

ENGLAND – Holme

STATS (UK) Ltd
Unit 59, Elmsfield Park
Holme, Carnforth, Lancashire
England, UK, LA6 1RJ

Tel: +44 (0) 1539 292002
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Martin Wilson
+44 (0) 7769 140936

NORWAY – Stavanger (Distributor)

PSO AS
Oddahagen 36
4031 Stavanger
Norway

Thomas Engen
+47 5173 1100
contact@pso.no
www.pso.no

DENMARK – Esbjerg (Distributor)

Hytor A/S
Guldnorgsundvej 1
6705 Esbjerg
Denmark

Johnny Rosenvinge-Grønne
Tel: + 45 79 13 00 10
Tel: + 45 21 21 33 82
jrg@hytor.com
www.hytor.dk

Russia & CIS

Dave Vernon
+44 (0) 7718 742344
dave.vernon@statsgroup.com

USA – Houston

STATS International Inc
10950 Brittmoore Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77041, USA

Tel: +1 (713) 896 3150
Fax: +1 (713) 896 3159

Scott McNae
+1 (832) 920 1843
usa@statsgroup.com

CANADA – Edmonton

STATS Group International Inc
Unit 4, 3250 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6P 0E1

Tel: +1 (780) 462 0221
Fax: +1 (780) 462 0230

Stephen Rawlinson
+1 (780) 860 8721
canada@statsgroup.com

CANADA – Calgary

STATS Group International Inc
STATS Pipeline Services Inc
Suite 420, 602 – 11th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2R 1J8

Tel: +1 (780) 462 0221
Fax: +1 (780) 462 0230

Stephen Rawlinson
+1 (780) 860 8721
calgary@statsgroup.com

UAE – Abu Dhabi

STATS (UK) Limited – Abu Dhabi
Plot No. 5, Musaffah M37
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2626 4700
Fax: +971 2626 4701

Vinu Vijayan
+971 5516 61243
vinu.vijayan@statsgroup.com

Hafiz Kareem
+971 5565 18102
hafiz.kareem@statsgroup.com

QATAR – Doha

STATS Pipeline Services LLC
Suite 11/12, Al Rehab Complex
C Ring Road, PO Box 22079
Doha, Qatar

Tel: +974 4437 5019
Fax: +974 4441 1630

Vikas Shangari
+974 5547 9393
vikas.shangari@statsgroup.com

SULTANATE OF OMAN – Muscat (Agent)

Anwaar Muscat International L.L.C.
Office 303, 3rd Floor, Building 642
Al Anwaar Street, Al Azaiba North
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Nisar Ahmed
+968 9455 8000
nisar@anwaarmuscat.com

KUWAIT – Safat (Agent)

Future Energy General Trading and Contracting
Sharq, Nouf Tower, Jaber Al-Mubarak St
Block 4, Building 3, PO Box 29682
Safat, 13157, Kuwait
Tel: +965 22 467 317
Fax: +965 22 467 316

Ahzam Akhlaq
+965 65 524 486
ahzam.akhlaq@statsgroup.com

Mohammed Fahad Salem Al-Otaibi
+965 97 892 111
chairman@fekwt.com

SAUDI ARABIA – Dammam (Agent)

Al-Najim Saudi International Co. Ltd
PO Box 1017, Dammam 31431
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 13 882 2299
Fax: +966 13 882 7027
Mobile: +966 503 806 977
Email: Arshad.shakir@alnajim.com

Khairy Ahmed
+966 507 970 582 (Saudi)
+973 363 790 90 (Bahrain)
Khairy.ahmed@statsgroup.com

Shihab Mohamed
+966 555 264 727
Mohamed.shihab@alnajim.com

EGYPT – Cairo (Agent)

Marinetech
PO Box 11431, Build 25, Street 300
New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (+202) 270 46800
Fax: (+202) 270 46900

Hassan Ahmadein
(+2) 012 22106996
info@marinetechegypt.com

Hafiz Kareem
+971 5565 18102
hafiz.kareem@statsgroup.com

www.marinetechegypt.com

MALAYSIA – Selangor

Advanced Isolation & Testing Services Sdn Bhd
C-2-06, Street Mall, One South
Jalan OS, Taman Serdang Perdana
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 8959 8231
Fax: +603 8957 9231

Martyn Greatorex
martyn.greatorex@statsgroup.com
+6012 208 5165

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

CHINA – Shenzhen (Agent)

Ocean Team Asia Pacific Limited
Room 204 (Floor 2) Wanwei Building
Gongye 5th Road, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, China

Shaun Wu
+86 136 0258 1943
shaunwu@oceanteam.com.cn

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

THAILAND – Bangkok (Agent)

Pipeline & Piling Services Co Ltd
26 Soi Chaloem Phrakiat Rama 9 Soi 2
Sukhumvit 103 Road, Nongbon, Pravet
Bangkok 10250, Thailand

Tel: +(66) 02 745 9348
Fax: +(66) 02 399 0908

Tawatchai Prasert
tawatchai@paps-thailand.com
+(66) 81 615 7850

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

BRUNEI – Bandar Seri Begawan (Agent)

NorthStar Development Sdn Bhd
STP Building, Simpang 584 Km 7
Jalan Tutong BF1320
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam

Tel: +(673) 897 5188
Fax: +(673) 265 4800

Renny Muslim
renny.muslim@starbrunei.com
+(673) 897 5188

Gareth Campbell +6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

INDONESIA – Jakarta (Distributor)

PT Wilson Walton Indonesia
Jl. Raya Tanjung Barat No. 155
Jakarta 12530
Indonesia

Wisnu Trimurti
+ 62 811 539715
wisnu@wilsonwalton.co.id

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

AUSTRALIA – Perth (Agent)

CK Energy Services
PO Box 3254
Success
WA 6964
Australia

Keith Howlett
+61 (0) 416 885 944
keith.howlett@ckenergy.com.au

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

NEW ZEALAND – New Plymouth (Agent)

OSD NZ
13 Connett Rd West,
Bell Block,
New Plymouth

Shane Hamnett
+64 6 755 4150
osd@OSDlimited.com

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

Contact us

Should be Empty:

Terms & Conditions


Click on the links below to download a copy of our Terms and Conditions


Purchase Order Terms and ConditionsTerms and Conditions for Sale, Rental and Services
For further information please email: sales@statsgroup.com