Contact

SCOTLAND – Kintore

STATS (UK) Ltd
Head Office
STATS House, Tofthills Way
Midmill Industrial Estate
Kintore, Aberdeenshire
Scotland, UK, AB51 0QG

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 772461
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Contact: Ron James
Mobile: +44 (0) 7827 774108

SCOTLAND – Inverurie

STATS (UK) Ltd
Process Plant Solutions
Unit 3, Burghmuir Place
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
Scotland, UK, AB51 4FW

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 772461
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Contact: Jackie Mennie
Mobile: +44 (0) 7392 310976

ENGLAND – Holme

STATS (UK) Ltd
Unit 59, Elmsfield Park
Holme, Carnforth, Lancashire
England, UK, LA6 1RJ

Tel: +44 (0) 1539 292002
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Contact: Martin Wilson
Mobile: +44 (0) 7769 140936

NORWAY – Stavanger (Agent)

PSO AS
Oddahagen 36
4031 Stavanger
Norway

Contact: Thomas Engen
Tel: +47 5173 1100
Email: contact@pso.no

www.pso.no

DENMARK – Esbjerg (Distributor)

Hytor A/S
Guldnorgsundvej 1
6705 Esbjerg
Denmark

Contact: Johnny Rosenvinge-Grønne
Tel: + 45 79 13 00 10
Tel: + 45 21 21 33 82
Email: jrg@hytor.com
www.hytor.dk

Russia & CIS

Contact: Dave Vernon
Mobile: +44 (0) 7718 742344
Email: dave.vernon@statsgroup.com

USA – Houston

STATS International Inc
10950 Brittmoore Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77041, USA

Tel: +1 (713) 896 3150
Fax: +1 (713) 896 3159

Contact: Scott McNae
Mobile: +1 (832) 920 1843
Email: usa@statsgroup.com

CANADA – Edmonton

STATS Group International Inc
Unit 4, 3250 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6P 0E1

Tel: +1 (780) 462 0221
Fax: +1 (780) 462 0230

Contact: Stephen Rawlinson
Mobile: +1 (780) 860 8721
Email: canada@statsgroup.com

CANADA – Calgary

STATS Group International Inc
STATS Pipeline Services Inc
Suite 420, 602 – 11th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2R 1J8

Tel: +1 (780) 462 0221
Fax: +1 (780) 462 0230

Contact: Stephen Rawlinson
Mobile: +1 (780) 860 8721
Email: calgary@statsgroup.com

UAE – Abu Dhabi

STATS (UK) Limited – Abu Dhabi
Plot No. 5, Musaffah M37
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2626 4700
Fax: +971 2626 4701

Contact: Vinu Vijayan
Mobile: +971 5516 61243
Email: vinu.vijayan@statsgroup.com

Contact: Hafiz Kareem
Mobile: +971 5565 18102
Email: hafiz.kareem@statsgroup.com

QATAR – Doha

STATS Pipeline Services LLC
Suite 11/12, Al Rehab Complex
C Ring Road, PO Box 22079
Doha, Qatar

Tel: +974 4437 5019
Fax: +974 4441 1630

Contact: Vikas Shangari
Mobile: +974 5547 9393
Email: vikas.shangari@statsgroup.com

SULTANATE OF OMAN – Muscat (Agent)

Anwaar Muscat International L.L.C.
Office 303, 3rd Floor, Building 642
Al Anwaar Street, Al Azaiba North
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Contact: Nisar Ahmed
Mobile: +968 9455 8000
Email: nisar@anwaarmuscat.com

KUWAIT – Safat (Agent)

Future Energy General Trading and Contracting
Sharq, Nouf Tower, Jaber Al-Mubarak St
Block 4, Building 3, PO Box 29682
Safat, 13157, Kuwait
Tel: +965 22 467 317
Fax: +965 22 467 316

Contact: Mohammed Fahad Salem Al-Otaibi
Mobile: +965 97 892 111
Email: chairman@fekwt.com

SAUDI ARABIA – Dammam (Agent)

Al-Najim Saudi International Co. Ltd
PO Box 1017, Dammam 31431
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel : +966 13 882 2299
Fax : +966 13 882 7027
Mobile : +966 503 806 977
Email: Arshad.shakir@alnajim.com

Contact: Mr Khairy Ahmed
Mobile : +966 539 039 201
Email: Khairy.ahmed@statsgroup.com

Contact: Mr Shihab Mohamed
Mobile : +966 555 264 727
Email: Mohamed.shihab@alnajim.com

MALAYSIA – Selangor

Advanced Isolation & Testing Services Sdn Bhd
C-2-06, Street Mall, One South
Jalan OS, Taman Serdang Perdana
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 8959 8231
Fax: +603 8957 9231

Contact: Martyn Greatorex
Email: martyn.greatorex@statsgroup.com
Mobile: +6012 208 5165

Contact: Gareth Campbell
Mobile: +6012 700 2532
Email: gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

CHINA – Shenzhen (Agent)

Ocean Team Asia Pacific Limited
Room 204 (Floor 2) Wanwei Building
Gongye 5th Road, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, China

Contact: Shaun Wu
Mobile: +86 136 0258 1943
Email: shaunwu@oceanteam.com.cn

Contact: Gareth Campbell
Mobile: +6012 700 2532
Email: gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

INDONESIA – Jakarta (Agent)

PT Wilson Walton Indonesia
Jl. Raya Tanjung Barat No. 155
Jakarta 12530, Indonesia

Contact: Wisnu Trimurti
Mob: +62 811 539715
Email: wisnu@wilsonwalton.co.id

Gareth Campbell
Mobile: +6012 700 2532
Email: gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

THAILAND – Bangkok (Agent)

Pipeline & Piling Services Co Ltd
26 Soi Chaloem Phrakiat Rama 9 Soi 2
Sukhumvit 103 Road, Nongbon, Pravet
Bangkok 10250, Thailand

Tel: +(66) 02 745 9348
Fax: +(66) 02 399 0908

Contact: Tawatchai Prasert
Email: tawatchai@paps-thailand.com
Mobile: +(66) 81 615 7850

Contact: Gareth Campbell
Mobile: +6012 700 2532
Email: gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

BRUNEI – Bandar Seri Begawan (Agent)

NorthStar Development Sdn Bhd
STP Building, Simpang 584 Km 7
Jalan Tutong BF1320
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam

Tel: +(673) 897 5188
Fax: +(673) 265 4800

Contact: Renny Muslim
Email: renny.muslim@starbrunei.com
Mobile: +(673) 897 5188

Gareth Campbell
Mobile: +6012 700 2532
Email: gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

INDIA – Mumbai (Agent)

Aquarius International
16, Chirag House, Plot 44/7
Sector 18, Vashi
Navi Mumbai, 400 705, India

Contact: Vikram Viswanath
Mobile: +91 98205 03150
Email: viki@aquariuscentral.com
www.aquariuscentral.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Contact: Gareth Campbell
Mobile: +6012 700 2532
Email: gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

Contact us

Should be Empty:

Terms & Conditions


Click on the links below to download a copy of our Terms and Conditions


Purchase Order Terms and ConditionsTerms and Conditions for Sale, Rental and Services
For further information please email: sales@statsgroup.com