Contact

We understand the challenges involved in pipeline repair and maintenance, so if you have a question or need more information on any of our products, we are here to help you!
Simply fill out the contact form below and one of our experts will get back to you.

SCOTLAND – Kintore

STATS (UK) Ltd
Head Office
STATS House, Tofthills Way
Midmill Industrial Estate
Kintore, Aberdeenshire
Scotland, UK, AB51 0QG

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 772461
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Ron James
+44 (0) 7827 774108

SCOTLAND – Inverurie

STATS (UK) Ltd
Process Plant Solutions
Unit 3, Burghmuir Place
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
Scotland, UK, AB51 4FW

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 772461
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 772491
Email: info@statsgroup.com

Ron James
+44 (0) 7827 774108

NORWAY – Stavanger (Distributor)

PSO AS
Oddahagen 36
4031 Stavanger
Norway

Thomas Engen
+47 5173 1100
contact@pso.no
www.pso.no

DENMARK – Esbjerg (Distributor)

Hytor A/S
Guldnorgsundvej 1
6705 Esbjerg
Denmark

Peter Førby
Tel: + 45 79 13 00 00
Tel: + 45 79 13 00 17
mobile: +45 21 21 33 80
pf@hytor.com
www.hytor.dk

Russia & CIS

Dave Vernon
+44 (0) 7718 742344
dave.vernon@statsgroup.com

USA – Houston

STATS International Inc
10950 Brittmoore Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77041, USA

Tel: +1 (713) 896 3150
Fax: +1 (713) 896 3159

Scott McNae, President & General Manager
+1 (832) 920 1843
usa@statsgroup.com

Keith Ormsby, Business Development Manager
+1 (832) 977 1780
keith.ormsby@statsgroup.com

CANADA – Edmonton

STATS Group International Inc
6756 59 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6B 3N6

Tel: +1 (780) 462 0221
Fax: +1 (780) 462 0230

Stephen Rawlinson
+1 (780) 860 8721
canada@statsgroup.com

UAE – Abu Dhabi

STATS (UK) Limited – Abu Dhabi
Plot No. 20
M35, Mussafah, Sanayyah
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2204 9999
Fax: +971 2626 4701

Vinu Vijayan
Tel: +971 5516 61243
vinu.vijayan@statsgroup.com

QATAR – Doha

STATS Pipeline Services LLC
c/o Future Engineering
Building No. 209, Zone 92, Street 357
New Light Industrial Area
Mesaieed City
Doha, Qatar

Tel: +974 4437 5019
Fax: +974 4441 1630

Vikas Shangari
+974 5547 9393
vikas.shangari@statsgroup.com

SAUDI ARABIA – Dammam (Agent)

Safari Oil & Gas Co. Ltd.
P.O.Box 9199, Dammam, 31413
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 13 814 6915
Fax: +966 13 814 6916

Hafiz Abdul Kareem
Tel: +966 558 159 081 (KSA)
Tel: +973 3423 2137 (Bahrain)
hafiz.kareem@statsgroup.com

SULTANATE OF OMAN – Muscat (Agent)

Anwaar Muscat International L.L.C.
Office 303, 3rd Floor, Building 642
Al Anwaar Street, Al Azaiba North
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Vinu Vijayan
Tel: +971 5516 61243
vinu.vijayan@statsgroup.com

KUWAIT – Safat (Agent)

Future Energy General Trading and Contracting
Sharq, Nouf Tower, Jaber Al-Mubarak St
Block 4, Building 3, PO Box 29682
Safat, 13157, Kuwait
Tel: +965 22 467 317
Fax: +965 22 467 316

Ahzam Akhlaq
Tel: +965 65 524 486
ahzam.akhlaq@statsgroup.com

Mohammed Fahad Salem Al-Otaibi
Tel: +965 97 892 111
chairman@fekwt.com

EGYPT – Cairo (Agent)

Marinetech
PO Box 11431, Build 25, Street 300
New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (+202) 270 46800
Fax: (+202) 270 46900

Hassan Ahmadein
Tel: (+2) 012 22106996
info@marinetechegypt.com

Ahzam Akhlaq
Tel: +965 65 524 486
ahzam.akhlaq@statsgroup.com

NIGERIA – Port-Harcourt (Agent)

DSV Pipetronix Limited
1, Rumuibekwe Road
Rumuibekwe Housing Estate
Port-Harcourt
Nigeria

Chike Ojideh
Tel: +234813164298
chike.ojideh@dsvpipetronixng.com

MALAYSIA – Selangor

Advanced Isolation & Testing Services Sdn Bhd
C-2-06, Street Mall, One South
Jalan OS, Taman Serdang Perdana
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 8959 8231
Fax: +603 8957 9231

Martyn Greatorex
martyn.greatorex@statsgroup.com
+6012 208 5165

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

THAILAND – Bangkok (Agent)

Pipeline & Piling Services Co Ltd
26 Soi Chaloem Phrakiat Rama 9 Soi 2
Sukhumvit 103 Road, Nongbon, Pravet
Bangkok 10250, Thailand

Tel: +(66) 02 745 9348
Fax: +(66) 02 399 0908

Tawatchai Prasert
tawatchai@paps-thailand.com
+(66) 81 615 7850

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

NEW ZEALAND – New Plymouth (Agent)

OSD NZ
13 Connett Rd West,
Bell Block,
New Plymouth
New Zealand

David O’Connor
+64 6 920 3100
+64 27 214 8053
david.oconnor@osdlimited.com

Simon (Sam) McKinnon
+61 447 909 066
simon.mckinnon@statsgroup.com

AUSTRALIA – Perth

Simon (Sam) McKinnon
13 Derry Avenue
Mount Nasura
6112, Perth
Western Australia

+61 447 909 066
simon.mckinnon@statsgroup.com

CHINA

Gareth Campbell
+6012 700 2532
gareth.campbell@statsgroup.com

Contact us

Terms & Conditions


Click on the links below to download a copy of our Terms and Conditions


Purchase Order Terms and ConditionsTerms and Conditions for Sale, Rental and Services
For further information please email: sales@statsgroup.com